Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (Album Stream)

Stream Pimp C’s new album ‘Long Live The Pimp’


  1. Long Live the Pimp
  2. 3 Way Freak (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  3. Ain’t Said Shit (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin the Dude)
  4. Wavybone (Ft. ASAP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
  5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
  6. Trill (Ft. A’doni, Slim Thug, Esg & Lil Keke)
  7. Bitch Get Down (Ft. Bun B, 8 Ball & Mjg)
  8. Payday (Ft. Juicy J)
  9. Slab Music (Ft. Lil Keke)
  10. True to the Game (Ft. David Banner)
  11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
  12. To Lose a Whore
  13. Friends (Ft. Juicy J & Nas)
  14. Southside
  15. Butta Cookies
  16. Country Thang (Outro)
  17. Twerk Something (Ft. T.I.)