Starlito – I’m Moving To Houston (Album Stream)

Stream Starlito new album, ‘I’m Moving to Houston’

01 Yaomingolajuwon
02 In My City (feat. Sauce Walka, Young Dolph, Killa Kyleon & Sosa Mann)
03 Number 1 / Like Penny (feat. Dee-1)
04 Everyday (feat. Jack Freeman & Killa Kyleon)
05 Don’t Know Me Like That (feat. Propain & Don Trip)
06 Mirror Man 2.0
07 Side Pieces No Feelings
08 Don’t Make That Right (feat. Propain & Landlord)
09 Serve No Mo
10 Ain’t Want Me to Win (feat. West & Don Trip)
11 Cashville to Memphis to Houston (feat. Young Dolph & Killa Kyleon)
12 I’m Moving to Houston (feat. Sydnee Jane)


Download: bit(dot)ly/1SCcTdp