2Pac – Me Against The World (1995)

2Pac – Me Against The World (1995)(Album Artwork/Cover, Stream, Download, Discussion)

Me Against the World is the third studio album by American hip hop artist Tupac Shakur. It was released March 14, 1995 on the Interscope Records label.
Recorded: 1993-94
Released: March 14, 1995
Genre: Hip hop Conscious hip hop
Length: 65:57
Label: Jive Records Interscope Records
Producer(s): Easy Mo Bee Sam Bostic D-Flizno Production Squad Brian G Shock G Johnny “J” Mike Mosley Tony Pizarro Soulshock & Karlin Le-morrious “Funky Drummer” Tyler Moe Z.M.D.

1. “Intro”
2. “If I Die 2Nite”
3. “Me Against the World” (featuring Dramacydal)
4. “So Many Tears”
5. “Temptations”
6. “Young Niggaz”
7. “Heavy in the Game” (featuring Richie Rich)
8. “Lord Knows”
9. “Dear Mama”
10. “It Ain’t Easy”
11. “Can U Get Away”
12. “Old School”
13. “Fuck the World”
14. “Death Around the Corner”
15. “Outlaw” (featuring Dramacydal)

2Pac: Me Against The World (Album, 1995, MP4) from MAK37 on Vimeo.