Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Album Cover/ Artwork, Stream, Tracklist, Release Date, Download on iTunes, Leak)


Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, set to be released on May 20, 2016, by Republic Records. Guest feature appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Future, and Macy Gray.


Be Alright

Let Me Love You” Ft. Lil Wayne

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (Feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Download Heresh(dot)st/PHAsE