Capo – G.L.O.N.L. 3 (Mixtape)

Glo Gang releases the late Capo’s last mixtape, “G.L.O.N.L. 3.”

01. Chiraq

02. Runnin Feat. Cloudz

03. 4 Da Fam Feat. GainPeso

04. Family Buisness (Prod. By Jred Beatz)

05. Dont Matter (Prod. By Smitty Beats)

06. Faneto (Prod. By Chief Keef)

07. I Don’t No Bout Chu (Feat. Fredo Santana)

08. Let Me Get My Money Feat. Mass Money Boyz

09. Look At Me Now Feat. ManeMane4CGG (Prod. By AceBankz)

10. My Plug Feat. Gramz (4Ever Mixtape) (Prod. By DTG)

11. Shine (Prod. By Chief Keef And DP Beats)

12. Swag School (Prod. By Chief Keef)

13. Computers (freestyle)

14. Forever Flexing Feat. Kid Swajjur

15. Whoa Feat. Chief Keef & Tadoe

16. Capo x Benji Glo Hit

17. Capo x Loopy No Go [DJ Lyrical Exclusive]