Lil Wayne – Dedication 2 (2006)

Mixtape: DJ Drama & Lil Wayne – ‘Dedication 2’ (Download, Listen, Stream, Tracklist, Release Date, Artwork / Cover)
Lil-Wayne-Dedication-2-Tracklist-Back-Cover10 Years Ago Today

1. Best In The Business
2. Get Em
3. They Still Like Me
4. I’m The Best Rapper Alive
5. Cannon (AMG Remix) Feat. DJ Drama, Lil Wayne,Freeway, Wille The Kid, Detroit Red, & Juice
6. Workin Em
7. Sportscenter
8. Welcome To The Concrete Jungle Ft. Juelz Santana
9. Spitter
10. South Muzik
11. This What I Call Her
12. Dedication 2
13. Weezy On Retirement
14. Poppin Them Bottles Feat. Currency & Mac Maine
15. What U Kno
16. Where The Cash At Feat Currency & Remy Ma
17. Ridin With The AK Feat Currency & Mac Maine
18. Weezy On The Streets Of N.O.
19. Walk It Off
20. Hustlin
21. Gettin Some Head Feat Pharrell
22. A Dedication After Disaster
23. No Other Feat. Juelz Santana
24. Outta Here
25. Georgia… Bush

Dedication 2 is a 2006 mixtape by DJ Drama and Lil Wayne. It is a sequel to Lil Wayne’s previous mixtape, The Dedication, and is second in DJ Drama’s Gangsta Grillz series with Lil Wayne.

Artists: Lil Wayne, DJ Drama
Release date: May 23, 2006
Label: Firefly Entertainment
Compiler: DJ Drama
Genres: Hip hop music, Southern hip hop