Drake & Future – ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ (Artwork, Tracklist, & Release Date)

Drake and Future will release What A Time To Be Alive 8PM EST tomorrow, after the official premiere on OVO SOUND Radio show.

1. Digital Dash (Produced by Metro Boomin & Southside)
2. Big Rings (Produced by Metro Boomin)
3. Live From The Gutter (Produced by Boi-1da & Metro Boomin)
4. Diamonds Dancing (Produced by Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter & Frank Dukes)
5. Scholarships (Produced by Metro Boomin)
6. Plastic Bag (Produced by Neenyo)
7. Iā€™m The Plug (Produced by Southside)
8. Change Locations (Produced by Noel)
9. Jumpman (Produced by Metro Boomin)
10. Jersey (Produced by Metro Boomin & Southside)
11. 30 For 30 Freestyle (Produced by Noah ā€œ40ā€ Shebib)