Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (Album)

Album: Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (Cover/Artwork, Release Date, Tracklisting)


[Listen/Stream/Download “Everybody Looking” on Spotify, iTunes, Amazon]

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

Artist: Gucci Mane
Featured Artist: Young Thug, Kanye West
Producer: Mike Will Made-It, Zaytoven
Album: Everybody Looking
Release Date: July 22nd, 2016

M4A: sh(dot)st/KPcqn MP3: sh(dot)st/KPc1N