J. Cole – Forest Hills Drive: Live from Fayetteville, NC (Album)

Forest Hills Drive: Live From Fayetteville, NC Live Album From J. Cole. Watch the full homecoming concert here.

1. Intro (Live)
2. January 28th (Live)
3. Wet Dreamz (Live)
4. 03′ Adolescence (Live)
5. A Tale of 2 Citiez (Live)
6. Fire Squad (Live)
7. St. Tropez (Live)
8. Intermission ((includes _Lights Please,_ _In the Morning_ and _Nobody’s Perfect_) [feat. Missy Elliott] [Live]
9. G.O.M.D. (Live)
10. No Role Modelz (Live)
11. Hello (Live)
12. Apparently (Live)
13. Love Yourz (Live)

Source: bit.ly/1VtIPBP