Jay-Z – Reasonable Doubt

Album: Jay-Z – Reasonable Doubt (1996) [Listen/Stream/iTunes]

Reasonable Doubt is the debut studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on June 25, 1996, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Priority Records. Today marks the 20 year anniversary.





1. Can’t Knock The Hustle Feat. Mary J. Blige
2. Politics As Usual
3. Brooklyn’s Finest Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
4. Dead Presidents
5. Feelin’ It Feat. Mecca
6. D’evils
7. 22 Two’s
8. Can I Live
9. Ain’t No Nigga Feat. Foxy Brown
10. Friend or Foe
11. Coming of Age Feat. Memphis Bleek
12. Cashmere Thoughts
13. Bring It On Feat. Big Jay-Z & Sauce Money
14. Regrets


Dead Presidents
Released: February 20, 1996
Ain’t No Nigga
Released: March 26, 1996
Can’t Knock the Hustle
Released: August 29, 1996
Feelin’ It
Released: April 15, 1997

Artist: Jay Z
Release date: June 25, 1996
Label: Priority Records, Roc-A-Fella Records
Genres: Hip hop music, Gangsta rap, East Coast hip hop, Hardcore hip hop, Mafioso rap
Producer(s) Sean Cane, DJ Clark Kent, DJ Premier, Irv Gotti, Jaz-O, Knobody, Peter Panic, Ski