PRhyme – PRhyme (Deluxe Edition)

Stream the deluxe edition of ‘PRhyme‘ Royce Da 5’9 & DJ Premier
1. PRhyme
2. Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know (feat. Dwele)
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin’ (feat. Common)
7. To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica)
8. Underground Kings (feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse)
10. Golden Era (feat. Joey Badass)
11. Wishin’ II (feat. Black Thought)
12. Highs and Lows (feat. MF Doom & Phonte)
13. Mode II (feat. Logic)

Source: lynxshare /cld8brgjppbs