Pusha T – King Push Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (Album Stream)

Pusha T’s ‘King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude‘ (Artwork/Cover Album Stream)

1. Intro (Produced by: Metro Boomin, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Travis Scott)
2. Untouchable (Produced by: Timbaland)
3. M.F.T.R (Feat. The-Dream) (Produced by: Boi-1da, Frank Dukes)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (Produced by: Sean Combs)
5. M.P.A (Feat. Kanye West, Asap Rocky, The-Dream) (Produced by: J. Cole, Kanye West)
6. Got ‘Em Covered (Feat. Ab-liva) (Produced by: Timbaland)
7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel) (Produced by: Kanye West)
8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani) (Produced by: Timbaland)
9. F.I.F.A (Produced by: Q-Tip)
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott) (Produced by: Zaytoven, Travis Scott)

Source: bit(dot)ly/darkestbeforedawn