R. Kelly – The Buffet Album Deluxe (Album Stream)

Stream R. Kelly’s 13th album The Buffet

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes ft. Ty Dolla $ign
4. Let’s Make Some Noise ft. Jhené Aiko
5. Marching Band ft. Juicy J
6. Switch Up ft. Lil’ Wayne & Jeremih
7. Wanna Be There ft. Ariirayé
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now ft. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition:
14. I Just Want To Thank You ft. WizKid
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’

Source: lynxshare(dot)com/g7nss1sscafa