R. Kelly – The Buffet

R. Kelly‘s 13th studio album ‘The Buffet‘ to be released December 11th.

Check out the full track list and deluxe edition cover below.

Deluxe Edition Cover

R. Kelly – The Buffet (Tracklisting):
1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. “Marching Band” (Feat. Juicy J)
6. “Switch Up” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jeremih)
7. “Wanna Be There” (Feat. Ariirayé)
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” (Feat. Tinashe)
Deluxe Edition:
14. “I Just Want To Thank You” (Feat. WizKid)
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”