Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2

Album: Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 (Artwork/Cover, Release Date, Listen, Stream, Download on iTunes)
SremmLife 2 is the sophmore studio album by American hip hop duo Rae Sremmurd to be released June 24, 2016, by EarDrummers Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from fellow American rappers Kodak Black, Lil Jon, Juicy J, and more.

01. Start a Party
02. Real Chill (ft. Kodak Black)
03. By Chance
04. Look Alive
05. Set the Roof (ft. Lil Jon)
06. Shake It Fast (ft. Juicy J)
07. Take It Or Leave It
08. Came a Long Way
09. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (ft. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (ft. Impxct & Riff 3x)