Royce Da 5’9 – Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter (EP)

Stream /Download: Royce 5’9 “Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter” (EP) Mixtape features 12 new records and guest appearances from Smoke DZA, Styles P, Tiara, Westside Gunn, and more. Production is handled by DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, Araabmuzik, Nottz, Jake One, and Mr Porter.

1. Black History
2. Savages
3. Dead Presidents Heads
4. Mind Right Interlude
5. Which Is Cool
6. The Banjo ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Styles P
7. Wait
8. Rap On Steriods
9. Universe Interlude
10. Tabernackle
11. Trust The Shooter Ft. Smoke DZA
12. Bonus – Digest Ft. Tiara