Schoolboy Q “The Blank Face LP”

Album: Schoolboy Q “The Blank Face LP” (Artwork/Cover, Release Date, Listen, Stream)

Official Cover

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. That Part [ft. Kanye West]
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane [ft. Jadakiss]
5. Kno Ya Wrong [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
6. Ride Out [ft. Vince Staples]
7. Whateva U Want [ft. Candice Pillay]
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer [ft. E-40]
10. John Muir
11. Big Body [ft. Tha Dogg Pound]
12. Neva Change [ft. SZA]
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face [ft. Anderson .Paak]
16. Overtime [ft. Miguel & Justine Skye]
17. Tookie Knows II [ft. Traffic & TF]

Artist: Schoolboy Q
Album: The Blank Face LP
Release Date: July 8th, 2016
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment / Interscope
Single(s): “That Part Ft. Kanye West“, “Groovy Tony