The Notorious B.I.G – Ready To Die (1994)

Listen to The Notorious B.I.G – Ready To Die Album (Stream, Download, Artwork/Cover) Ready to Die is the debut studio album by American rapper The Notorious B.I.G.; it was released on September 13, 1994, by Bad Boy Records.

1. Intro
2. Things Done Changed
3. Gimme The Loot
4. Machine Gun Funk
5. Warning
6. Ready To Die
7. One More Chance
8. Fuck Me (Interlude)
9. The What
10. Juicy
11. Everyday Struggle
12. Me & My Bitch
13. Big Poppa
14. Respect
15. Friend Of Mine
16. Unbelievable
17. Suicidal Thoughts
18. Who Shot Ya?
19. Just Playin’ (Dreams)

Released: September 13, 1994
Recorded: 1993–94; The Hit Factory, D&D Studios; New York City
Genre: East Coast hip hop, hardcore hip hop
Length: 68:58
Label: Bad Boy
Producer(s): Bluez Brothers Sean “Puffy” Combs (also exec.) DJ Premier Easy Mo Bee Lord Finesse Poke Darnell Scott Chucky Thompson