Ty Dolla Sign – Airplane Mode (Mixtape)

1. Airplane Mode [Produced by Ty$, EAZY and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
2. Back In The City [Produced by Smurv & Ty$]
3. Rich Ni$a [Produced by DJ Mustard]
4. Sex On Drugs [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
5. Do Thangs [Produced by Sonny Digital & Ty$]
6. No Fake $hit [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
7. Violent [Produced by DJ Spinz and Southside]
8. One Thing [Produced by Mike Will Made-It]
9. Money Ruin Friendships [Prod by DJ Mustard]
10. All [Produced by James Koo of D.R.U.G.S. + Co. Prod by D Mile]

 Download: Ty Dolla Sign – Airplane Mode (Mixtape)