Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever 3 (Mixtape)

Stream / DownloadCabin Fever 3‘ Mixtape

Wiz Khalifa is back with the third installment of his Cabin Fever series. Features K Camp, Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Project Pat, Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Yo Gotti and more. & more on the features & Sonny Digital, TM88, DP Beats & more on the beats.

1. Respect (feat. Juicy J & K CAMP) / Juicy J Speaks [Prod. by TM88]
2. Move On (feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. by Sonny Digita]
3. Prequel (feat. Curren$y) [Prod. by Sonny Digital]
4. Foreign Bitches Freak Dips (feat. Chevy Woods) [Prod. by DP Beats]
5. Shit Starters (Prod. by TM88)
6. No Worries (feat. Chevy Woods) (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
7. Finish Line (feat. Project Pat) (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. Call Again (feat. Problem) / Juicy J Speaks [Prod. by Easy Mo Bee]
9. Gangster 101 (feat. King Los) [Prod. by Sonny Digital]
10. Left (feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. by Sonny Digital]
11. Fucc Day (Bonus Track) [Prod. by Ricky P]