Yo Gotti – The Art Of Hustle

Stream / Download Leak Yo Gotti  ‘The Art Of Hustle’ (Deluxe Edition) Album On iTunes

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)
2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Down In the DM
4. Law (feat. E-40)
5. The Art of Hustle
6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)
7. Come Up
8. Pay the Price
9. Momma
10. General (feat. Future)
11. Imagine Dat
12. Bank Teller
13 Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)
14 Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)
15 Down In the DM (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Remix]

Source: bit(dot)ly/TheArtOfHustle