Young Thug – I’m Up (Mixtape)

Stream Young Thug Formerly Slime Season 3  to ‘I’m Up’ Album Leak

1.F Cancer (Boosie) (feat. Quavo)

2. My Boys (feat. Trouble, Ralo, Lil Durk)

3. For My People (feat. Duke)

4. King TROUP

5. Ridin (feat. Lil Durk)

6. Hercules

7. Special (feat. Offset & Solo Lucci)

8. Bread Winners (feat. Young Butta)

9.  Family (feat. Dora and Dolly)

Source: bit(dot)ly/1PY3QX8